STAFF PENGAJAR

NO.NAMA DOSENALAMAT EMAIL
1.Dr. H. GIJANTO PURBO, SE., M.Scgps@ikopin.ac.id
2.Dr. H. ERY SUPRIYADI, Ir., MTerysr@ikopin.ac.id
3.Dr. EKA SETIAJATNIKA., SE., M.Sieka_jatnika@ikopin.ac.id
ekasetiajatnika@ikopin.ac.id
4.Dr. INNE RISNANINGSIH, SE., Msiinne_risnaningsih@ikopin.ac.id
5.Dr. RIMA ELYA DASUKI, Dra., M.Scrimadasuki@ikopin.ac.id
6.Dr. AMI PURNAMAWATI, Dra., M.Siamipurnamawati@ikopin.ac.id
7.Dr. TRIDA GUNADI, SE., M.Sitrida_gunadi@ikopin.ac.id
8.Dr. H. SUGIYANTO, SE., M.Scgiyant2000@ikopin.ac.id
9.Dr. H. YUANITA INDRIANI, Ir., M.Siyuanita_indriani@ikopin.ac.id
10.Dr. MAMAN SURATMAN, Drs., M.Simamansuratman@ikopin.ac.id
11.Dr. HERI NUGRAHA, SE., M.Siherinugraha@ikopin.ac.id
12.Dr. H. WAWAN LULUS SETIAWAN, Ir., M.Scwawanlulus@ikopin.ac.id
13.DEDDY SUPRIYADI, SE., M.Scdeddy_ok@ikopin.ac.id
14.H. DINDIN BURHANUDIN, SE., M.Scdindinburhanudin@ikopin.ac.id
15.Hj. ENDANG WAHYUNINGSIH., SE., Mtien_wahyuningsih@ikopin.ac.id
16.H. DADY NURPADI., Ir., MPdynur_id@ikopin.ac.id
17.H. DANDAN IRAWAN, SE., M.Scdandanirawan@ikopin.ac.id
18.H. INDRA FAHMI, Ir., M.Siindrafahmy@ikopin.ac.id
19.IWAN MULYANA, SE., M.Siiwan_mulyana@ikopin.ac.id
20.Hj. SUARNY AMRAN, SH.,MHsuarny_amran@ikopin.ac.id
21.UCU NURWATI., SE., M.Siucu_nurwati@ikopin.ac.id
22.UDIN HIDAYAT, SE., M.Tiudin_62@ikopin.ac.id
23.WAHYUDIN, SE., M.Tiwahyudin@ikopin.ac.id
24.Drs. AGUS ARIFIN, M.Siagusarifin@ikopin.ac.id
25.Drs. AGUS BAHDJAH, M.Magusbahdjah@ikopin.ac.id
26.DADAN HAMDANI, S.E., M.Mdadanhamdani@ikopin.ac.id
27.Hj. LELY SAFITRI DEWI, SE., M.Silelysavitri@ikopin.ac.id
28.Ir. NANIK RISNAWATI, M.Sinanikrisnawati@ikopin.ac.id
29.H. NURHAYAT INDRA, Ir., M.Scnurhayatindra@ikopin.ac.id
30.Hj. ROSTI SETIAWATI, SE., M.Sirostisetiawati@ikopin.ac.id
31.H. SHOFWAN AZHAR, Drs., M.Scshofwanazhar@ikopin.ac.id
32.SUKMAHADI, SE., M.Sisukmahadi@ikopin.ac.id
33.YENI WIPARTINI, SE., M.Tiyeniwipartini@ikopin.ac.id